We Are Leo To Release New Album, Fightback Soundtrack On October 14th

We Are Leo

Chicago-area based synth pop group, We Are Leo has been busy gearing up for their debut album on Dream Records, titled Fightback Soundtrack. The album drops on October 14, 2013.  Preceding the release of the album is the lead single "You're the Best Thing."  

After selling 12,000 copies of their debut album on their own, they have signed on to the enterprising DREAM Records (Satellites and Sirens, Loftland, and Cindy Cruse Ratcliff).  On their sophomore album, the band continues to evolve their sound and push the songs to have an even grander, epic pop sound than before. The band will headline this fall and are poised to make a breakthrough on their follow up, Hello. With this new album, We Are Leo continues to write songs infused with a message of hope and love, encouraging their fans to live life with a purpose and share the love of Christ in practical ways everyday. 

Fusing together a blend of heartfelt emotion, love-charged lyrics, and relentless faith, "Fightback Soundtrack" is a declaration of the undying passion the band has for their fans, their art, and their message.

Track Listing

01. Yours4sure

02. Captivated

03. Phoenix

04. Fightback Soundtrack

05. Epic

06. Diamonds in the Dark

07. Amnesia

08. Fire Inside You

09. Yesterday's Gone

10. You're The Best Thing

11. Northern Lights

12. Until Forever 

Tags : We Are Leo we are leo fightback soundtrack we are leo news We Are Leo new album we are leo 2014 We Are Leo DREAM Records dream records

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos