Worship Central's Josh Gauton to Release "O, Peace"

Josh Gauton

Worship Central's Josh Gauton is releasing his debut full-length album on February 1st.  The album entitled O, Peace will be released via UK's Running Club Records.

Josh Gauton is an artist who strives to create music which challenges, inspires and excites. His songs balance beautiful and diverse melodies with lyrical themes that articulate the complexities of life, faith and emotion. Based in Birmingham with Worship Central, Josh Gauton (writer of Stir A Passion) is a songwriter with experience of collaboration, whose work has appeared on the recording projects of multiple other artists and collectives.

Live, Josh blends artistry and energy with the prophetic and a desire for people to experience something of the love of God through music.

O Peace features the singles "Cathedral," "Time's Not Wasted" and "Perfect Father."

Here's a teaser video of the album:


01. This Side Of Heaven 
02. Cathedral 
03. Perfect Father 
04. Majesty (O The Majesty) 
05. Wounded For Me (Feat. Rivers & Robots) 
06. Time's Not Wasted 
07. O, Peace 
08. Stir A Passion 
09. Wild Love (feat. Ellie Limebear)
10. Faber
11. Thank You 

Tags : Worship Central josh gauton josh gauton new album running club records Integrity Music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos