TobyMac Releases "Light of Christmas" Today


10 track collection of holiday tunes from seven-time GRAMMY® winner TobyMac, Light Of Christmas, is available on all digital music platforms and services today. TobyMac's Light Of Christmas includes the brand new track, "Can't Wait for Christmas" featuring Relient K, and last year's crazy fun and seasonal radio single "Bring On The Holidays" along with fun songs from his 2011 Christmas in Diverse City release, which featured Owl City, Leigh Nash and more.

The upbeat, festive song "Bring On The Holidays" was released just before Christmas last year, paired with an innovative animation made by Allan and Nicole Rosenow of Able Creative.


TobyMac will once again bring his dynamic "HITS DEEP Tour" to 29 markets next year, alongside a talent-packed line up including Danny Gokey, Mandisa, Ryan Stevenson and Finding Favour. The 2018 "HITS DEEP Tour" is a partnership with K-LOVE, Air1, Awakening Events and Food for the Hungry. Kicking off at Oklahoma City's Chesapeake Energy Arena in late January, the "HITS DEEP Tour" will wrap in mid-March after stops in San Diego, Denver, Seattle, Minneapolis, San Antonio, Birmingham and more. For all ticket information, visit

Get TobyMac's Light Of Christmas here

Track List:

  1. Bring On The Holidays
  2. Light Of Christmas (with Owl City)
  3. Can't Wait For Christmas (feat. Relient K)
  4. Mary's Boy Child (feat. Jamie Grace)
  5. Little Drummer Boy (Christmas Remix)
  6. Christmas This Year (feat. Leigh Nash)
  7. The First Noel (feat. Owl City)
  8. This Christmas (Father Of The Fatherless) (feat. Nirva Ready)
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  10. The First Noel (DJ Heavenbound Remix) (feat. Owl City)


About TobyMac

With more than 11 million units in career sales and a whopping seven GRAMMY® Awards, TobyMac's career continues on the fast track. His most recent studio album, THIS IS NOT A TEST garnered a GRAMMY® Award, Billboard Music Award nomination and a high marking debut at No. 4 on the Billboard Top 200. Each one of his previous five studio solo projects have achieved Gold certification, a first for an artist in the history of his label, Capitol Christian Music Group. Among those honored with Gold certification, EYE ON IT, which debuted atop the Billboard 200, only the third ever Christian album to do so. His previous live DVD, ALIVE & TRANSPORTED, is RIAA Certified platinum and received a GRAMMY® award. HITS DEEP LIVE, his newest LIVE CD/DVD is available now along with the newly released holiday collection, Light Of Christmas.

Get Connected With TobyMac

Website //
Facebook //
Twitter //
Instagram //
YouTube //

Tags : TobyMac light of christmas tobymac new album tobymac christmas album christmas albums 2017

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos