Tommy Saint Releases Debut Album On DREAM Records

Tommy Saint

Newly signed pop artist Tommy Saint is proud to announce the release of his self-titled album on DREAM Records.  The Ohioan solo artist went into the studio with DREAM Label Group founder, David Hanley and captured a 10 track upbeat electronic sounding album mixed with big anthemic hooks with inspirational storytelling.

"I am so excited to share this journey together. This is the life! My album is out now! I can't wait for you to hear it!" - Tommy Saint

Fans can order the 10 song album here and by texting "Tommy" to 51555.  Check out his song "This Is The Life"


Tommy Saint Track listing:

  1. This Is The Life
  2. Spotlight
  3. Don't Let Go
  4. Did You Know
  5. No Shame
  6. Amen
  7. Paradise
  8. No Turning Back
  9. High Road
  10. Hope Right Now

You can follow Tommy Saint on FacebookTwitterSoundcloud, and Instagram.


Tommy Saint is a pop artist from Columbus, Ohio whose passionate love for music exudes in every performance. Using his musical ability and dramatic creativity opened doors for him in stage shows and live performances at an early age. He rapped on his first music project at the age of twelve and started Deejaying professionally when he was eighteen (He was hired after spinning for his own graduation party.) Tommy has been involved in music of all kinds, including Rock, Hip-Hop and EDM. He was a drummer for his local church for years and sang in the choir. He Deejayed for local Hip-Hop groups and spun his own mixes at parties and events. There was always a desire to entertain audiences on a global scale. Inspired by the storytelling and big hooks of the 80's pop artists, Tommy began to seek a larger sound with a wider range of musical styles. He started doing studio work as a drummer and competing in band showcases. He produces television, has acted in films, and scored, wrote and produced a live rock drama that ran for six years in Ohio and has toured in multiple states for thousands of fans! Tommy is passionate about creating pop anthems that are upbeat, empowering, and diverse. Tommy said, "This album is for anyone who has ever felt broken. For everyone who has been denied, held back, ridiculed. Don't give up! We are the Saints." His mission is "to spread love as we have been loved."



Tags : tommy saint dream records tommy saint new album tommy saint news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos