Matthew Parker Releases New Album "Adventure"

Matthew Parker

Electronic Pop artist, Matthew Parker releases his second studio project, Adventure.  His first single, "Adventure" recently debuted on the Billboard Christian Hot AC / CHR chart at No. 27 and is currently No. 4 on the Hot CHR chart and No. 12 on the Australian Christian Chart.  The project was produced by Parker and features various guest vocalists ranging from Spencer Kane to Rapture Ruckus.

"I'm incredibly excited about my new album Adventure, because it's somewhat of a new era for me as an artist. I've put so much imagination and dreaming and emotion into this album, and the whole sound is something very new for me. I've grown so much in the past few years, and this music reflects that journey. I really hope these tunes will make you dream and feel and think. Life is an adventure. My music is just a soundtrack." - Matthew Parker

The media has embraced Adventure with an extremely positive response.  Check out what they are saying about the album:

"Matthew Parker has created a dreamscape of colorful synths, whimsical melodies, tropical house and larger-than-life bass drops that will sweep listeners off their feet. He has truly set a new standard for Christian-crossover EDM that could take the industry by storm." - 

"Matthew Parker simply makes great music. So great in fact that I've happily chosen to feature many of his tracks in our videos. We hope to use more of his tunes in the future!" - Cory Cotton (Co-Founder and Head of Production for Dude Perfect)

"Matthew Parker takes listeners on an expertly crafted unorthodox 'Adventure' with his sophomore effort, and it'll have you groovin' from start to finish. Easily one of the strongest releases of 2016, Adventure is a must have album." -

"Adventure is a fun album that continues to prove that Matthew Parker is one of the most promising new talents in the industry." - 

Fans can order the 15 song album here and by texting "MP" to 51555.  Check out his song(s) "Adventure" and "I Ain't Got No Money (feat. Spencer Kane) here:



Adventure track listing:

  1. Adventure
  2. Ghost
  3. Unstoppable (feat. Micah Ariss)
  4. I Ain't Got No Money (feat. Spencer Kane)
  5. Down In Flame
  6. Heaven Calling
  7. Night Sky
  8. Remember Me (feat. Tristan Peace)
  9. System Victim (feat. HillaryJane)
  10. Spark (feat. Rapture Ruckus)
  11. Gone
  12. Dynasy (feat. Cash Hollistah)
  13. Tidal Wave (feat. Micah Ariss)
  14. Fly (feat. Twilight Meadow)
  15. My Love

You can follow Matthew Parker on FacebookTwitterSoundcloudInstagram and YouTube.



Tags : matthew parker matthew parker new album matthew parker adventure dream records matthew parker news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos