Aaron Gillespie's New Solo Acoustic Album Will Feature Reworked Underoath & The Almost Songs June 22, 2016

Aaron Gillespie

Aaron Gillespie's new solo acoustic album Out of the Badlands will be out on August 19th! Recorded and produced by Gillespie in his own recording studio in Salt Lake City, Out of the Badlands is comprised of reworked songs from Underoath and The Almost, two cover songs and three original tracks. The upcoming release is available for pre-order now at the

Out of the Badlands is a mix of old and new. Writing this album was a therapeutic release for Gillespie who recently went through a divorce earlier this year. He says, "This is the healing process, this record, and the making of it pulled me through". With refreshed versions of the Underoathclassics like "A Boy Brushed Red... Living In Black and White" and "Reinventing Your Exit", The Almost fan-favorites including "Say This Sooner" and "Southern Weather", covers of "Where The Streets Have No Name" by U2 and "Can't Make You Love Me" by Bonnie Rait, as well as new original tracks, including "Raspberry Layer Cake", which was released by Gillespie last year, the acoustic album is raw and has something for everyone. 


  1. A Boy Brushed Red... Living in Black and White
  2. I Can't Make You Love Me
  3. No I Don't
  4. Raspberry Layer Cake
  5. Reinventing Your Exit
  6. Say This Sooner
  7. Southern Weather
  8. Where the Streets Have No Name
  9. The Fox
  10. You Don't Love Me Anymore

 Aaron Gillespie - Out of the Badlands 


Tags : Aaron Gillespie out of the badlands Aaron Gillespie news Aaron Gillespie new album Aaron Gillespie latest

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos