The Taylors Become a Trio & Plan on Releasing A New Album on April 8

The Taylors

Southern Gospel group the Taylors are a brother-sister quartet from the heart of North Carolina. Originally a quartet comprising of Jonathan, Suzanne, Christopher, and Leslie, however, beginning April 16, 2016, the Taylors will transition from a quartet to a trio.  Leslie and Aaron have answered the call to minister at a church in Myrtle Beach, SC.

They have accepted the position of Pastor of Music and Students at Socastee Baptist Church. The Taylors wrote: "Although we are sad to see them leave us, we are excited for Leslie and Aaron as they follow the Lord's direction. Leslie sang with us for nine years and was a blessing not only to our friends and fans, but also to our ministry team as we traveled every week! Aaron ran sound for The Taylors for two years and also filled in many times when Chris was not able to be with us, and he will be greatly missed too!"

"Ever since Leslie can remember, she has wanted to be a mom to a little boy and a little girl. When doctors told her that she would never be able to have children, she and Aaron trusted the Lord and prayed for a miracle! Three years later, God is blessing them with the family that they prayed for. We are so proud of what God is doing in their lives and in their ministry."

"Please join us in praying for The Perkins family as they transition into this new chapter of their lives."

On April 8th, via StowTown Records, the Taylors will be releasing their sophomore album "Hope and Healing."  Here's the tracklisting:

1. Between Here and Heaven

2. Call Out My Name

3. Far Enough

4. For What I Don't Know

5. He Won't Fail You

6. I Can Feel You Healing Me

7. I Hope He Smiles

8. Right Now

9. Somebody's Praying

10. That's What the Cross Is For

11. The Day I Lay My Isaac Down

12. We Are Not Ashamed

13. Worship You Again

Tags : The Taylors the taylors news the taylors hope and healing StowTown Records the taylors new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos