Bridgett Kern Releases Worship Album "No One Greater" Today

bridgett kern

Worship leader, pastor and Phoenix, AZ native BRIDGETT KERN has a statement for the world to hear - "There Is NO ONE GREATER!"  Bridgett is making this statement via her all new worship project NO ONE GREATER releasing August 7th!

NO ONE GREATER features Worship and Contemporary Christian songwriters BJ Putnam and Freddy Rodriguez along with noted musicians Henry Seeley (Planet Shakers) on guitar and Aaron Spears on drums.

Kern is an inspiring, multi-faceted Worship Leader, Songwriter and Pastor.  She is one of the most compelling and refreshing worship leaders on the horizon today.  Weekly, Bridgett leads people in worship at Radiant Life Church in Phoenix, AZ, which was founded by both Bridgett and her husband, Dr. Joseph Kern.  

The demanding but rewarding call to a life of ministry is fulfilling and requires a compassionate sacrifice of self and time. Bridgett and her husband Dr. Joseph Kern balance their family of four children, pastoring a congregation and serving their community by "building a stronger generation next. "As a minister and pastor, we are servants and I love serving others," she shares. "People have been my greatest gift and God has surrounded me with an incredible group of people so I don't have to do it all, in turn, I can give others wings and let them fly!"

"I also have a very unique perspective of worship now," says Bridgett. "As a worship leader, my heart and desire is to be relevant to the needs of the people, and give to them, through music, encouragement that will help them get through their week," she continues. "I never assume that the people that walk into Radiant Life Church already have a relationship with God or, for that matter, even know what we are doing when we are lifting our hands. I instruct them so that they really get it!" 

Her songs are sincere messages about who God is and what He can do. "My deepest passion and sole purpose is to set an atmosphere where people are focused on God," Bridgett proclaims. "The songs I sing are always directed to The King, Our Lord, and I want people to understand that our worship is a lifestyle that reflects Gods influence."


1.      He Shall Reign                                       ("He Shall Reign" → Lyric Video)

2.      No One Greater

3.      Never Leave Me Alone

4.      Filled

5.      Heaven Come Down

6.      I Will Exalt

7.      In You

8.      We Worship You (ft B.J. Putnam)

9.      Place of Healing

10.   Jesus Our King

11.   Not Going Back

To purchase "No One Greater" simply text BRIDGETT to 51555 or click here to purchase the BUNDLE:


Tags : bridgett kern bridgett kern no one greater bridgett kern interview dream records bridgett kern news bridgett kern new album bridgett kern latest

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos