Tim Hughes Unveils New Album Cover & Tracklisting

tim hughes

After months of keeping fans in eager anticipation, British worship leader Tim Hughes has finally unveiled details of his forthcoming new studio album, 'Pocketful Of Faith', due for release on 17th July 2015. He has revealed the album's artwork and track listing (below), Hughes also confirmed that he has recorded a new music video this week. "I'm shooting a little music video in Birmingham this Tuesday (9 Jun)... Going to be a lot of fun", he wrote on Twitter.

The twelve-track album includes the track 'Set Apart', previously recorded by Worship Central on their album of the same name. He is also Director of Worship at Holy Trinity Brompton, an Anglican church in central London, and heads up Worship Central, an international worship training and resource centre. He is an ordained minister in the Church of England. Hughes is best known for worship anthems such as 'Here I Am To Worship', 'Happy Day' and 'Counting On Your Name'.

'Pocketful Of Faith' Track Listing:
1. Here With Me
2. Only The Brave
3. Pocketful Of Faith
4. Symphony
5. Set Apart
6. Plans
7. Arms
8. Sky High
9. The Cross Stands
10. The Way
11. Hope & Glory
12. Hallelujah

Tags : tim hughes Worship Central tim hughes set apart tim hughes pocket full of faith tim hughes news tim hughes new album tim hughes latest

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos