London Based Worship Central Releasing "Set Apart" Via Integrity Music

Worship Central

London's Worship Central are back with a brand new live worship album "Set Apart" on October 28.  Released worldwide via Integrity Music, Worship Central features director Tim Hughes ("Here I Am To Worship") and team members Ben Cantelon ("Love Came Down"), Nikki Fletcher ("All Glory") and Luke Hellebronth ("Spirit Break Out").  With a brand new set of songs written both in and for the Church., the album also features guest co-writers including Dove Award nominee Benji Cowart and GRAMMY Award nominee Jason Ingram.

'Set Apart' is the third live album from Worship Central and follows last year's 'Let It Be Known' release which topped the UK's Official Christian & Gospel Albums Chart. The album also reached as high as 15 on iTunes' overall album chart during it's release week. 

Worship Central have released two videos from the live recording of Set Apart through YouTube, with the title track available at and the radio single "The Way," available at They will share these songs and others from "Set Apart" and their previous albums at the 2014 Worship Central conference slated for October 31-November 1 at Central Hall Westminster.

"We're back in Central Hall Westminster on the 31st October and 1st November 2014 for the Worship Central Conference", confirmed Worship Central. "We are so excited about it and are really expectant for what God is going to do. We have guests such as Louie Giglio, Bryan & Katie Torwalt, Martin Smith, Mike Pilavachi, the Worship Central team and many more. Tickets are £45 and people can book at" 

The resulting tracklist takes listeners from joy-filled praise to intimate moments of worship with songs like "Stand Up," a rousing call for unity, and the promise-filled "Dead Things To Life." The song "Enough Light" is a faith-building, slow burning anthem of encouragement while the songs "Let Go" and "The Way" are fuel for the journey, and the title track reminds believers that they are "Set apart for our God above, set apart for the One we love."

The album ends with the ideal benediction, the prayerful song "Singing Over Us," a nod to Zephaniah 3:17, followed by the spontaneous worship song, "Wide Open Spaces," led by Tim Hughes. As the album closes, listeners hear Hughes declaring: "God is calling us to be his good news, God is calling us to be his love to a broken world... to a fatherless generation."

Here's the track listing: 

1 The Way 

2 Stand Up 

3 Can't Stop Your Love

4 Set Apart 

5 Pursue Me 

6 Awesome Is He

7 Worth It All 

8 All That I Am (Spontaneous Song)

9 Enough Light

10 Let Go 

11 Your Cross is Enough

12 Dead Things to Life

13 Singing Over Us 

14 Wide Open Space (Spontaneous Song)



Tags : Worship Central worship central new album worship central set apart worship central news tim hughes tim hughes news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos