Worship Leader Dustin Smith "Coming Alive" with New Integrity Music Release on Sept 23 (Video)

Dustin Smith

Song writer and worship leader Dustin Smith will be releasing his brand new live album 'Coming Alive' on 23rd September 2014.  This new album to be released by Integrity Music and it is the follow up to last year's "Running Waters."  

Recorded live at his home church, World Revival Church in Kansas City, 'Coming Alive' is co-produced by Michael Farren & Kyle Lee (Michael W. Smith) and features co-writes with Jack Mooring (Leeland) and Michael Farren. The album features guest musicians including, Electric Guitar: Casey Moore (Leeland), Bass: Jacob Lowery (Michael W Smith), Keys: Josh Brown (Planetshakers), Drums: Jacob Arnold (Matt Redman), Electric Guitar: James Galbraith and Acoustic Guitar: Garner McGregor.

Dustin's songs have been featured by a variety of artists including, Acquire the Fire, New Life Church, Aaron Shust and Michael W. Smith who recently recorded The One That Really Matters (Chaotic Love) featuring Kari Jobe, and You Are The Fire, both of which are featured on Michael's most recent release. Dustin continues to be connected to a local church and is continually inspried by his Pastor, the congragation that he worships with, and his own personal journey with God.  His songs range from adoration to warfare, but the message is the same; the Lord alone is worthy of praise!

"I have had the wonderful opportunity to have songs ('You're The One That Really Matters', 'You Are The Fire') recorded on Michael W Smiths live 'Sovereign' album, and I'm excited to bring this new album, with brand new songs, to life!" explains Dustin.

Integrity describe Dustin as an artist "who has a desire to see the nations ignited with a passion for worship.With an unyielding love for God and His people, Dustin has been able to cross denominational lines with his music. His worship music transcends age, race, colour and creed and clearly glorifies the Creator." 

Here is the track listing of the new album:

1. Coming Alive   

2. Now & Forevermore   

3. Who Is LIke Our God   

4. He's Alive   

5. Extravagant Love   

6. Breathe On Me   

7. Come Rushing In  

8. We Want To Know You  

9. Surround Us Now  

10. Home   

11. In The Dust   

12. You Are The Fire   

13. Eyes Like Fire

Watch Dustin Smith's "Extravagant Love" video below:




Tags : dustin smith dustin smith coming alive dustin smith news dustin smith new album dustin smith 2014 dustin smith video

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos