Lifepoint Worship's "Heart of Heaven" is Now Available

Lifepoint Worship

DREAM Worship is proud to announce the release of Lifepoint Worship's Heart of Heaven now available. The 12 song praise & worship album from the Virginia worship team, features songs "Change To Good", "The Name Of Jesus (feat. Kierre Bjorn)" and the title track, "Heart of Heaven."  The album was produced by Erik Hall of Lifepoint Worship.

"Our team has poured their heart and soul into this project, laboring for months to bring our greatest offering of worship to God," says Berchman Paul of Lifepoint Worship. "All along the journey, it has been our ambition to write songs that touch God's heart and prophesy good things over His people. It is an honor to present these songs to God and to you!"

Lifepoint Worship is a collective group of Pastors, worship leaders, songwriters, producers, and musicians who pour their talent into the worship ministry of Lifepoint Church. The group hopes to convey the passionate, creative spirit of their church in every lyric of every song.

Under the leadership of Pastors Daniel and Tammie Floyd, Lifepoint Church has grown into one of the most influential churches in Virginia and has made an impact around the country and the world.

Heart of Heaven track listing:

1. Change To Good

2. The Name of Jesus (feat. Kierre Bjorn)

3. Take Our Praise4. Heart of Heaven

5. A Million Halleluahs

6. Keep Shining

7. Salvation

8. You Alone

9. My Eyes Can See

10. Fight in Me

11. From the Start

12. In Surrender I Come 




Tags : lifepoint worship lifepoint worship news Lifepoint Worship Heart of Heaven lifepoint worship new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos