Danny O'Callaghan Releases New Worship EP 'War Of Desires'

Danny O'Callaghan

Danny O'Callaghan's first EP on Running Club Records, 'War Of Desires', is out today, collecting together all the well-received singles he has released so far this year, plus some new material for the committed audience who have been so supportive of his new music.This EP represents a transition from his 2016 release 'Son Of My Father' which was more self-reflective, to a position of awe at the majesty of God.

'War Of Desires', as you might guess from its title, addresses the very real experience of walking out faith in a world full of challenges and conflicting attractions, emotions and questions. As a body of work, it is overwhelmingly a declaration of Danny's commitment to his spiritual life and relationship with Jesus, which has already proved helpful to those who've faced similar struggles and found a kindred spirit in Danny and his worship music. 


1. Worth It All
2. Freedom
3. Near
4. Tethered to the Cross
5. You Are God, Be Glorified
6. Empires 

You are invited to join us to celebrate the launch of this EP, at a live gig in King's Cross, London, on 11th September 2019. Tickets are available here

Danny O'Callaghan is a worship leader, singer and songwriter living with his wife, Beth, in London, UK. He has been involved in leading worship in local church settings for over 17 years. He has participated in multiple events around the UK and Europe, including David's Tent, Big Church Day Out, Creation Fest and New Wine, and featured on a number of worship compilations.

Tags : danny o'callaghan danny o'callaghan War Of Desires running club records Integrity Music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos