Soul Survivor's Tom Smith's Full-Length Album 'Everyday' Arrives

tom smith

Soul Survivor has been the training ground for several significant worship leaders including Matt Redman, Tim Hughes & Beth Croft. The latest of these is Tom Smith, who was featured on last year's Soul Survivor live album 'Standing On The Edge' and previous album 'The Promise'. 

This week sees the release of Tom Smith's first full album for Integrity Music ' Everyday.' This exciting recording includes co-writes with Phil Wickham, Tim Hughes & Nick Herbert and is produced by Jimmy James ( Worship Central, GuvnaB) and mixed by Sam Gibson (Young & Free, Martin Smith).

The album incorporates the Everyday EP, supplementing it with excellent live versions of songs previously only released as studio tracks (Take My Life & Dynamite) as well as the single 'Come Holy Spirit'.

Everyday- The Album will also include a live full band version of the new song 'Brighter Day', which has become a popular song at Soul Survivor.


1. You In My Life
2. 1000 Years
3. Dynamite [Live]
4. Come Holy Spirit
5. Jesus I Love You
6. Risen
7. Take My Heart [Live]
8. Reality [Live]
9. Obey [Live]
10. Everyday
11. Obey [Acoustic]

Stay Connected with Tom: Twitter:




Tags : Soul Survivor tom smith tom smith everyday tom smith news tom smith new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos