Mass Anthem Release "Through People Like Us" Amidst Media Praises

Mass Anthem

Mass Anthem's new studio album, Through People Like, is available now with DREAM Records. Releasing today (1.19.18), Through People Like Me is a collection of pop songs, encompassing tracks that define the future of this great band. The album was produced by Mass Anthem, Zach Kranz (Citizen Way), with individual contributions from producers Jordan Sapp (NF, Blanca, Tauren Wells), and Micah Kuiper (Matty Mullins, OBB, NewSong).  

Click here to purchase or stream Through People Like Me.  

Reviewers have responded incredibly to the group's debut by calling the album:

"...perfect combination of fun pop melodies, versatile vocals, worship moments and creative lyrics." -

", passion, and heartfelt emotions exude throughout what is a generally an impressive album." -

" will love Mass Anthem..." -

Their debut track "Through People Like Me" was written by Tony Wood (Mandisa, Colton Dixon, Hawk Nelson), Chad Sowards of Mass Anthem and Daniel Doss.  It'll be going out to radio in February.  Give it a listen below:

Screen Shot 2017-12-05 at 7.29.12 AM

Through People Like Me track listing:

  1. Keep Runnin'
  2. To Get To Me
  3. Through People Like Me
  4. Hero
  5. Everything to You (ft. Beacon Light)
  6. The Answer
  7. The Real Me
  8. Light Up the Darkness
  9. It's Amazing Grace
  10. Beauty in the Tragedy

For more information about Mass Anthem go to:, Facebook: @MassAnthem, Twitter: @MassAnthem Instagram: @MassAnthem




Tags : mass anthem through people like us mass anthem mass anthem new album dream records

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos