12 Stones Return with "Picture Perfect"

12 Stones

Veteran rock band 12 Stones has announced plans to release their 6th studio album, Picture Perfect, on July 14th with their new label Cleopatra Records. The forthcoming record will mark their 1st release in 5 years, since their last album, Beneath the Scars, in 2012. New music and album pre-orders will be rolled out in the coming weeks. Follow the band at for additional updates.

"We all agree that this is our favorite album yet. Cleopatra Records gave us creative freedom to make the record we wanted to make. We can't wait for all of you to hear it. Thanks for all of your support. cheers, Paul." - Paul McCoy

Since their formation in 2001, 12 Stones have been one of hard rock's prominent acts. They found major success with albums like 2004's Potter's Field and 2007's Anthem for the Underdog as well as placements in blockbuster movies like "The Scorpion King," "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest," "Elektra" and "Daredevil." Vocalist Paul McCoy also won a Grammy Award for "Best Hard Rock Performance" in 2004 for his contribution to Evanescence's mega-hit "Bring Me To Life."

In early 2016, 12 Stones began a new chapter in their career by joining Cleopatra Records, with whom they'll be releasing their 6th studio album, Picture Perfect on July 14th. The new record finds the band revitalized and at their best with 14 heavy hitting rock anthems.

12 Stones will be taking Picture Perfect on a headline tour this summer. Purchase tickets now at

Picture Perfect Track List:
1. The Killer
2. Blessing
3. Voodoo Doll
4. Nothing To Say
5. Time
6. Picture Perfect
7. Save Yourself
8. Lerlene
9. Memphis
10. Hey Man
11. How Long
12. Hello Suicide
13. Anthem For The Underdog
14. We Are One

For More Information:



Tags : 12 stones picture perfect 12 stones new album 12 stones news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos