Ed Sheeran New Song "Sing" Official Music Video With Guest Spot by Pharrell Williams, Watch Here (VIDEO)

Ed Sheeran
(Photo :

Ed Sheeran New Song "Sing" Official Music Video With Guest Spot by Pharrell Williams, Watch Here (VIDEO)

Popular singer/songwriter, Ed Sheeran, has released his official music video for "Sing" the first single off of his new album, X. The video shows Ed as a puppet for most of the video, but it is a strange video at the same time of him making questionable choices and also features a guest cameo from Pharrell Williams.  Ed himself tells MTV, "It's really weird, really weird. I don't know what I was on." You can watch the video above. 

"Sing" is the lead single off of the singer's second album, X, which will be released on June 23. The album will include 12 songs, which can be seen below in full order of the tracklist. You can buy "Sing" on iTunes, available now, by clicking HERE.  

The 23-year-old has been pulling no punches bringing in some of music's biggest producers in Rick Rubin, Pharrell Williams and Jake Gosling. Sheeran admits to have written "about 120" songs for his second full length album and sought counsel from friend and musical peer Taylor Swift on which songs should make the cut. "She's heard all the songs and she's a good judge of what's good or not good," he share with MTV News. "Over the course of the year, I did around 120 songs," Ed also shared with "On Air with Ryan Seacrest", "I wrote the whole of this next record. I wrote the whole of the next, and the whole of the next. But I heard Bob Marley's whole career was based off songs he wrote in a two-year period."

Sheeran's last album has sold more than a million copies in the UK alone, making it one of the biggest-selling digital albums of all time. Sheeran spent much of the last year as an opening act on Taylor Swift's RED World Tour that helped his audience reach all new heights. 


Ed Sheeran X Tracklist:

01. "One"

02. "Mess"

03. "Sing"

04. "Don't"

05. "Nina"

06. "Photo"

07. "Bloodstream"

08. "Tenerife"

09. "Runaway"

10. "The Man"

11. "Thinking Out Loud"

12. "Afire Love"



Tags : ed sheeran ed sheeran new song ed sheeran sing ed sheeran new single ed sheeran video ed sheeran pharrell williams pharrell williams pharrell williams ed sheeran sing ed sheeran video ed sheeran official video mtv

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos