Northern Ireland's Nathan Jess Releases New Worship Album "Phoenix"

Nathan Jess

Northern Ireland's Nathan Jess returns with his brand new worship album Phoenix released by Integrity Music.  Phoenix has some great congregational songs including a co-write with Matt Redman & a duet with Chris McClarney.

'I write songs with the hope that someone somewhere can identify with and find comfort, restoration, encouragement, hope and joy within them.'

Nathan has toured alongside artists such as Rend Collective, Phil Wickham and Martin Smith and continues to reach a growing audience with his heart to communicate the love of God and a passion to draw worshippers into a deeper encounter with their Heavenly Father. To listen to a Nathan Jess song is to sit in the presence of a close friend you've never met before. His appeal is personal, universal and full of passion and truth.


1. Awake My Soul

2. Sons & Daughters

3. Tear The Veil Feat. Chris McClarney

4. Heart Of The Fathers

5. Love In Its Deepest Form

6. There Is A Season

7. Amazing Grace (I Will Trust)

8. Your Power Is Greater

9. Fear Not

10. Sweet Communion

Tags : nathan jess phoenix nathan jess new album nathan jess news Integrity Music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos