Zana Johnson Releases Her Debut Album "We Praise"

Zana Johnson

Zana Johnson has just released her debut album We Praise. The album is a collection of beautiful, powerful hymns and worship songs that will ignite audiences in praise. We Praise will have listeners seeking a closer walk with Christ and shouting praise to God. 

Zana Johnson, at the age of 14, began singing with an organization known as Oklahoma Kids. She was the 2012 American Kids National Performer of the Year. This is the same award Blake Shelton won while he was in the Oklahoma Kids, a division of American Kids, Inc, program. She was also the 2012 American Kids National Gospel Vocalist of the Year. 

She has performed in numerous theaters in Branson, throughout Oklahoma, Texas, New Mexico, Arkansas and at Walt Disney World, Florida. She is currently performing throughout Oklahoma and surrounding states sharing God's gift for the benefit of others.  


1.There Is Power in the Blood

2 Amazing Grace

3 When We Praise

4. Believe

5 The Old Rugged Cross

6 Grateful

7. My Heart Is Breakin

8 How Great Is Our God 

Tags : zana johnson zana johnson we praise zana johnson news zana johnson new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos