Christon Gray Releases "The Glory Album" on Kirk Franklin's Label

Christon Gray

One of the most celebrated names in Christian Hip Hop and R&B, Christon Gray is a Columbus, OH-based writer, singer, rapper, and producer. Gray is set to release his debut album on Kirk Franklin's Fo Yo Soul Recordings/RCA label. THE GLORY ALBUM marks the incredible writer, singer, rapper, and producer's sophomore solo album and is scheduled for release on March 11, 2016.

Pre-order THE GLORY ALBUM today and instantly receive the first single from the project, "Open Door (See You Later)" and "Conner McDees".

"Christon is one of the most exciting, young voices in urban music today," says Kirk Franklin. "We are thrilled to be able to partner with him to cultivate his influence in the flourishing Christian Hip Hop market and to expand his platform into the mainstream."

As a member of WLAK (We Live As Kings), Christon topped the Billboard Gospel charts with their self-titled debut in 2013. " His last solo album, School Of Roses, debuted in the top 5 on Billboard's R&B albums chart upon its release in March 2014.

Christon Gray's - THE GLORY ALBUM Pre-Order Retail Links (iTunes) (Amazon) (Google Play) (Apple Music)

Christon Gray's - THE GLORY ALBUM Track Listing: 
Side A
1. The Glory Part 1 
2. Stop Me
3. Ft. Knox
4. Afraid With You
5. 50 Shades
6. Connor McDees

Side B
7. No. 51 (The Glory Part II)
8. Open Door (See You Later)
9. My Love Is Real
10. Nowhere
11. Blackmail (Black Male) Interlude 
12. Blackmail (Black Male) 
13. Follow You

Tags : christon gray Kirk Franklin christon gray new album christon gray the glory album christon gray news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos