Hillsong Young & Free Previewing "Youth Revival" in California & Reveals Tracklisting

Hillsong Y & F

Hillsong Young & Free is back with their second full length live album recorded at their home church in Sydney, Australia. Youth Revival is set for release on February 26, 2016. In celebration of the new album's release, the youthful Australian worship team will be hosting a few concerts in California:

  • February 25th @ The Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, CA
  • February 26th @ The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco, CA

Tickets can be purchased now HERE!

There will also be a live stream event on YouTube February 23rd, kicking off at 7:00PM ET.

Here's the tracklisting of Youth Revival: 

  • 1.Where You Are 
  • 2.Real Love 
  • 3.Only Wanna Sing 
  • 4.Face to Face
  • 5.To My Knees 
  • 6.Trust 
  • 7.Never Alone 
  • 8.When the Fight Calls 
  • 9.Falling Into You 
  • 10.This Is Living 
  • 11.In Your Eyes 
  • 12.Passion

The creative worship expression of Hillsong Church's current youth ministry, Hillsong Young & Free is set to continue their impact on the next generation and providing an entry point whereby hearts awaken to the light of Christ, captives are set free, and the name of Jesus is made known.

Filling stadiums globally with their notable EDM and pop sounds, songs found on Youth Revival articulate the deep desire of the human heart for something more. Clearly, the project continues their own journey of experience through their faith. To purchase the first single "Where You Are" from the to-be released Youth Revival, click here. The music video for this track recently launched on MTV and is streaming here.

Tags : hillsong young and free youth revival where you are hillsong y & f hillsong church

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos