Lynda Randle Returns with Third Hymns Collection "Songs of Joy"

Lynda Randle

On January 16, 2016, Lynda Randle returns with the third installation of hymns "Ageless Hymns: Songs of Joy" (Gaither Music).  Lynda Randle's signature, warm tones breathe new life into some of the most popular hymns and inspirational songs of today. Her emotion-filled, straightforward renditions of these church classics comfort the heart and bring joy to the listener. Reassuring and uplifting, this recording includes "Old Rugged Cross," "He Touched Me," "Beulah Land," "Oh How I Love Jesus" and more. 

LYnda Tait Randle's distinct alto voice has been heralded across the United States and around the world. A favorite on the Gaither Homecoming Video Series and concert stages, she has performed at national sporting events and was a Billy Graham Crusade musical guest. 

Acclaimed for her moving renditions of "God on the Mountain" and "I'm Free," Lynda has shared the stage with musical legends ranging from Andraé Crouch to Gladys Knight. Her cross-cultural messages and music have made her a GMA DOVE Award winner and a Gospel music mainstay. 

Lynda performs regularly as a soloist and appears at women's conferences. While many may know her as a singer, songwriter, author and TV personality, her most cherished roles are that of wife to Michael Randle and mother to her two precious daughters, Patience and Joy. Michael is currently the lead pastor at Mosaic Bible Fellowship, in Kansas City, Missouri; and the two of them partner together regularly in ministry. 


01. Down At the Cross

02. Heaven Came Down

03. Old Rugged Cross

04. Oh How I Love Jesus

05. Real, Real

06. The Windows of Heaven

07. This Joy I Have

08. He Touched Me

09. In You I Find Joy

10. End Of The Way

11. Beulah Land 

Tags : lynda randle ageless hymns songs of joy lynda randle news lynda randle new album Lynda Randle Ageless Hymns gospel singer

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos