Crowder Surprises Fans By Dropping Neon Porch Extravaganza Live EP


Crowder has surprised fans by releasing Crowder's Neon Porch Extravaganza with a live album recorded in his new hometown of Atlanta. Complete with his famed touring sidekick, Kenny Rodgers The Arctic Fox, as the cover art, Neon Porch Extravaganza features six newly recorded live songs and a video element from his latest album, Neon Steeple, which boldly debuted at No. 8 on the Billboard Top 200.

Grab Crowder's Neon Porch Extravaganza exclusively on iTunes today. #NeonPorchExtravaganza

You can also visit to download additional album covers and swap them out within iTunes!

Track List:

  1. My Beloved (5:54)
  2. I Am (4:06)
  3. Lift Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains) (4:12)
  4. Hold On We're Going Home (1:43)
  5. Come As You Are (4:41)
  6. Hands Of Love (5:18)




Tags : Crowder david crowder neon porch extravaganza live crowder new ep crowder news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos