Sara Groves Returns with "Floodplain"

sara groves

Singer and songwriter Sara Groves is the real deal, an artist's artist with mass appeal who doesn't compromise her convictions inside or outside the studio. All of her music is the result of the singer/songwriter's process of sifting through the layers of life and presenting us with unique new perspectives on universal experiences with a depth that is unequaled.

Floodplain is another profound journey with a theme that speaks to our fight for real authentic faith, the moving away from the rhythm of the way we thing things should be, to a search for fresh water out of our desert experiences. It leaves space to ask the tough questions of faith and believe in a God big enough to reveal his heart to us when we ask.

Sara Groves will be releasing her newest project, Floodplain, on November 6th.

When you pre-order the album on iTunes, you get an instant download of "I've Been Here Before"!

Various packages with extras are also available on her website.

Track Listing:

  1. This Cup
  2. Expedition
  3. Second Guess Girl
  4. Floodplain
  5. Enough
  6. Native Tongue
  7. I've Been Here Before
  8. On Your Mark
  9. I Feel The Love Between Us
  10. Signal
  11. Your Reality
  12. My Dream
  13. Expedition (Reprise)



Tags : Sara Groves sara groves new album sara groves floodplain sara groves news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos