VaShawn Mitchell Returns with "Unstoppable Extended Play" on Nov.11

VaShawn Mitchell

Award-winning singer, songwriter, producer, VaShawn Mitchell will return with his full length Motown Gospel album "Unstoppable Extended Play" on November 10.  Mitchell is a six time 2012 Stellar award winner and Billboard's 2011 Gospel Radio Artist of the Year.  In 2011 his mega hit "Nobody Greater" was a chart topper on the magazine's Gospel chart.

"Unstoppable Extended Play" is the follow up to his 4 track EP "God My God" which was released on August 19.  The album is preceded with hot new single that is fastly making it rounds on radio "God My God."

"After my first back surgery, the pain became worse that threatened another operation. My chiropractor said if you don't want another surgery just call on the God you sing about," explained VaShawn. "This truly served as a reminder to call on His Name ... that God's Name has ALL power. His Name is a strong tower ... I run to and am safe." 


1. Holding On 
2. Medley (The Anthem, One Thing Remains, Big, He Is Able) 
3. Greatest 
4. Strong Name 
5. God My God 
6. Your Name "theMoment" 
7. Warrior 
8.Watching Over 
9. Watching Over "theMoment" 
10. My God Is Real 
11. You Carried Me "theMoment" 
12. Unstoppable 
13. Release



Tags : vashawn mitchell vashawn mitchell news vashawn mitchell god my god vashawn mitchell new album vashawn mitchell unstoppable

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos