Glenn Packiam released new CD ‘The mystery of faith’ along with new book

Glenn Packiam released his new album titled The mystery of faith on Integrity Music, along with the book titled ‘Discover the mystery of faith,’ through David C. Cook.

The CD released as an iTunes LP with six training videos. The book provides more of the theology and story behind Packiam’s journey reflected in the project.

The mystery of faith track list:

1. Victorious God

2. For The Life Of The World

3. The Nicene Creed

4. Grace Flows Freely Down

5. Prayer Of Confession

6. We Confess

7. The Lord Be With You

8. The Mystery Of Faith

9. Forgiven Forever (Acoustic Mix)

10. Our Messiah Reigns

Packiam’s website offers a link to his blog as well as to a page where fans can preview the book along with the music and receive other training resources. Fans can also download chord charts for most of Packiam’s new songs, watch the video featuring song stories, book trailer, sermon clips.

Singer, songwriter Glenn Packiam is also the lead pastor of New Life Downtown church in Colorado. Packiam is also author of ‘Lucky,’ ‘Secondhand Jesus,’ and ‘Butterfly in Brazil.’

Packiam was one of the songwriters and founding leaders for the Desperation Band. Glenn Packiam wrote songs such as “Your name,” and “My Savior lives.”

Packiam is married to his wife Holly with whom he has four children.

Tags : Glenn Packiam The mystery of faith album new book music worship leader pastor

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos