Bright City Releases New Album "Change" May 29

Bright City

Brighton-based worship movement Bright City are back with an energetic album, Change. The new record, released by Integrity Music, arrives this Friday, May 29th. Bright City is the worship movement of St Peter's Brighton, an Anglican church planted from Holy Trinity Brompton in 2009 in one of the most iconic buildings in the heart of the city.

Recorded live during St. Peter's 10th anniversary, this album blends reflective and thankful praise with prophetic, faith-filled declarations for what God is yet to do. Featuring the vocals of Martin Smith, Elle Limebear and Sarah Bird, Change tells of the profound impact of the revolution Jesus brought to our world - for individuals, cities and for the Church to be God's hands and feet in our society.

Jonny Bird also produced the album, giving it capturing the ambience of the evening of the recording perfectly. The celebration was filled with beautiful testimonies, thankfulness for the joy and tears shared by a community over the past ten years and most of all, by a people worshipping God with fire in their hearts, reflected in the sound of Change.

Bright City are a vibrant community of artists and creatives who, beyond leading the worship life of the church, converge around the pursuit of revival in Brighton. Their songs are written in the context of mission, believing that true worship always leads to change.

Paul Nelson, worship pastor and leader within Bright City, shares: "We believe the evening of the recording was a prophetic moment laying the ground for the next season in our city. That night we lifted up a shout of praise in the heart of Brighton and we believe it opened up a way for a move of God in our city."


01. Broken Hallelujah (Live)
02. Not Going Back (Live)
03. Your Love (Live)
04. Change (Live)
05. Change (Reprise) (Live)
06. Rock Of Our Salvation (Live)
07. Christ In Me (Live)
08. Not To Us (Live)
09. My Prayer (Live)
10. Fire's Gonna Fall (Live)
11. Fire's Gonna Fall (Reprise) 
12. Sing Hosanna (Live)
13. Forever Yours (Live) 

Tags : bright city Bright City new album Bright City 'Change' Integrity Music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos