The Sharps Release New Album "One Day"

The Sharps

The Sharps have released their brand new album One Day.  This is their debut album for Penn Street Records, a division of Main Street Music & Entertainment. Produced by Michael Sykes, One Day features ten new songs from the up-and-coming quartet.  

The first radio single from the project, "Under The Influence of Mercy" gets your toes tapping and has you singing along while songs like "First Day in Heaven," "I Can See The Promised Land," and "My Home In Heaven" will leave you longing for that forever home. 

"Words can't describe how excited, and blessed, we are to partner with Penn Street Records and the entire Main Street family to begin this new chapter of our ministry," shares Ben Sharp. "Many great things are coming in the near future for The Sharps, and we are excited to begin that agenda!"

Hailing from Fort Payne Alabama, The Sharps have been presenting the Gospel in song for more than three decades. Father and son Andy and Ben Sharp are joined by Mike Leath and Mike 'Smitty' Smith to form the dynamic quartet. With over twenty recordings dating back to 1988, The Sharps are no stranger to Gospel music. However, their recent momentum has been honored with several accolades, including Hall of Fame nominations and seven consecutive charting radio singles on the Singing News Top 80 charts. The Sharps have been featured artists on WATC 57 Atlanta TV, Dollywood and the National Quartet Convention.  


  1. My Home In Heaven

  2. I Can See The Promised Land

  3. My Friends

  4. Worth It All

  5. First Day In Heaven

  6. It's In Your Hands

  7. Under The Influence of Mercy

  8. I'll Never Get Over

  9. Standing On The Promises

  10. Lord, I'm Comin' Home


Tags : the sharps the sharps quartet the sharps one day the sharps new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos