Smokie Norful Returns with “Forever Yours,” Now Ready for Pre-Order

Smokie Norful

Smokie Norful returns with his first new studio album "Forever Yours" in 8 years. The lead single "No Greater Love" is quickly becoming an instant classic, it is already a Billboard Top 15 Gospel hit within just 4 weeks.  "Forever Yours" is a 10 song tour de force from the Grammy winner.  The album flourishes with a wide array of styles from contemporary love songs to throw-back urban soul to Sunday morning church all held together by Smokie's rock steady, unmatched vocal style.

Norful is best known for his 2002 album, "I Need You Now" and his 2004 release, "Nothing Without You," which won a Grammy at the 47th Annual Grammy Awards for Best Contemporary Soul Gospel Album in 2004.

"Forever Yours" is now available as a CD bundle (in digital and physical formats). It is now available for pre-order on  "The Forever Yours CD" bundle will include a CD, autographed booklet and a limited edition 18x24 Smokie Norful poster. The poster is a specially crafted and customized piece featuring the names of Norful's biggest fans. Anyone who purchases the exclusive bundle during the pre-order advance period will have their name added to the poster.

Here's the track listing for "Forever Yours:"

01. No Greater Love    

02. I Need A Word    

03. I've Got What You Need    

04. Imperfect Me    

05. Forever Yours    

06. Mighty God    

07. In the Meantime    

08. Run Run    

09. Nothing is Impossible    

10. Love

Tags : Smokie Norful smokie norful new single smokie norful greater love smokie norful forever yours Smokie Norful no greater love

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos