Soul Survivor’s Beth Croft Releases Her Solo Album “Rule in My Heart” (Video)

Beth Croft

Lead worship leader of Soul Survivor Beth Croft will release her own solo album "Rule in My Heart" on July 14th.  Released on Integrity Music, the album will feature 2 live recordings, "Sovereign Over Us" and "Kingdom Come," plus 8 studio recordings of songs she has written.

Announcing the album, Integrity Music said, "Following on from the success of the Soul Survivor albums and leading worship at the events, Integrity Music now present the debut album from Beth Croft, Worship leader, featuring 'Say the Word' - hit track from Soul Survivor 2013."

Beth began leading worship at 18 and then spent a year with Worship Central in London working alongside Tim Hughes and Al Gordon. Beth has been leading worship at the Soul Survivor summer conferences for a number of years and has featured on their live albums.


Rule In My Heart' Track Listing:
1) Love Takes Over
2) Say the Word
3) Rule In My Heart
4) Boldly I Approach
5) Arms of Grace
6) Purify
7) Hold On
8) Make The World Dance
9) Kingdom Come
10) Lectio Divina 



Tags : Soul Survivor Beth Croft Beth Croft news Beth croft new release beth croft 2014 beth croft rule in my heart rule in my heart Soul survivor beth croft

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos