Dream Christmas Vol. 4, Featuring Switch, Joel Vaughn, We Are Leo and HillaryJane, is Out Now

Dream Christmas Vol. 4

DREAM Label Group is proud to announce the release of the 4th volume from their DREAM Christmas series, today on all digital outlets.  The album features a collective of originals and new takes on holiday classics from DREAM Records' artists Switch, Joel Vaughn, We Are Leo and HillaryJane and DREAM Worship artists Lifepoint Worship, 29:11 Worship and Canyon Hills Worship.  With a dynamic mix of artists and sounds, this album promises to become an instant seasonal favorite.

The press have shared their thoughts on the DC4 album saying it's "ethereal" (JesusFreakHideout), " the best yet" (, "fabulous" (ToBeAPerson) and "a welcome addition" (Today's Christian Entertainment).

Track listing:

  1. Switch - "JOY"
  2. We Are Leo - "Dancing In A Snow Globe"
  3. HillaryJane - "Emmanuel (God With Us)"
  4. Lifepoint Worship - "Come And Adore"
  5. Joel Vaughn - "God With Us"
  6. 29:11 Worship - "Unto Us"
  7. Canyon Hills Worship - "Redemption Song"



Tags : dream christmas vol. 4 We Are Leo switch joel vaughn hillaryjane lifepoint worship dream records christmas albums 2019

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos