Tribute Quartet Releases New Single "The Healer Hasn't Lost His Touch" Ahead of New Album

Tribute Quartet

Fan favorite Tribute Quartet is returning with their brand new Daywind release Living the Stories on September 27. The highly anticipated release features ten new songs with the quartet's new tenor Gus Gaches.

The first single, "The Healer Hasn't Lost His Touch" has already been released to radio and is quickly becoming a fan-favorite. Tribute's last CD "Here For You" had two number one songs on the Singing News National Radio chart and two more Top 5 songs, making Tribute one of the most successful artists in Southern Gospel over the last two years.

Track List:

1. Only One
2. Somebody Tell
3. The Stories This Water Could Tell
4. There's Still Power In The Blood
5. Fear Not
6. He Who Counts The Stars
7. The Healer Hasn't Lost His Touch
8. Pull Up A Chair
9. Well At The Well
10. Man From Galilee

Daywind Records is home to an award-winning roster of artists, including Legacy Five, the Jim Brady Trio, Greater Vision, Joseph Habedank, the Hoppers, the Browders, Adam Crabb, Karen Peck & New River, the Bowling Family, the Nelons, Brian Free & Assurance, the Blackwood Brothers Quartet, the Second-Half Quartet and Wilburn & Wilburn. Daywind albums are distributed to retail through New Day Christian Distributors and Sony Red.  

For more information, visit  



Tags : tribute quartet tribute quartet new album tribute quartet news tribute quartet living the stories tribute quartet the healer hasn't lost his touch

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos