Thomas Muglia Releases Debut Album "The Return" Today

thomas muglia

Worship leader Thomas Muglia releases his debut album The Return today.  The record features the single and video "Let us Adore," which is now available on Spotify, Apple Music, and Youtube.  

Muglia is a singer/songwriter and worship leader from Tempe, Arizona, inspired by the story of humanity, God's redemption, and the human ability to create new things. 

Under his dad's leadership in the church, he began making music from a young age. Muglia is currently a junior at Arizona State University studying music, but spends most of his time at ASU's Catholic Newman Center, leading students in music at Masses, worship nights, and community outreach events. Through his time in campus ministry, he's discovered a passion for honest songwriting and music that speaks to the heart. 


1. A Voice Cries Out
2. Desolation Song
3. Yours to Take
4. Litany of Humility
5. Let Us Adore
6. Bless the Lord
7. Worthy Is the Lamb 

Tags : thomas muglia thomas muglia the return thomas muglia new album thomas muglia news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos