Award-Winning Tenor Nathan Pacheco Releases "My Prayer" Tomorrow

Nathan Pacheco

Award-winning tenor Nathan Pacheco's new album My Prayer releases tomorrow. This is his most powerful offering to date. As the follow-up to his Billboard-charting album Higher, this album continues his exploration of spiritual songs that lift, inspire, and bring peace, My Prayer is an invitation to pause a moment in this frantic world and to find deeper spiritual connection and comfort. 

Nathan Pacheco is a classically trained tenor who has a passion for reaching out and uplifting people through music. In addition to being a television and recording artist, Nathan completed his debut solo tour in 2013. He has been featured globally in live performances, including touring the United States, Canada, and Mexico with Yanni; performing with Latin singing sensation Olga Tañon; touring England, Scotland, and Wales with Katherine Jenkins and the National Symphony Orchestra; performing for Prince Charles in conjunction with the British Forces Foundation and the USO; and performing with the San Diego Symphony. Introducing Nathan Pacheco and Christmas with Nathan Pacheco began airing on PBS in 2012.

Nathan has also been featured prominently in broadcasts with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Katherine Jenkins, and Yanni. He has been featured on multiple Yanni recordings, including his latest album, Inspirato, on which Nathan was featured alongside Plácido Domingo, Renée Fleming, and other opera stars. Nathan's debut album was released in 2012 by Disney Pearl. Shortly after its release, it registered as one of the top purchased classical/crossover discs on iTunes and Amazon.


1. Laying It All Down
2. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
3. May It Be
4. You Raise Me Up
5. Come to Jesus
6. It Is Well
7. Oceans
8. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
9. I'll Walk with God
10. On Eagle's Wings
11. All My Hope 

Tags : Nathan Pacheco Nathan Pacheco my prayer Nathan Pacheco new album Nathan Pacheco news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos