Graham Kendrick to Release "Keep the Banner Flying High"

Graham Kendrick

It has been way too long since we had a new album from the excellent Graham Kendrick. With songs full of solid biblical truth Integrity Music are thrilled to announce Keep The Banner Flying High, releasing on 18th May. This live album contains all new or songs from the last 3 years.

Graham Kendrick is known as the 'father of worship' and is one of the leading modern hymn writers of our generation. His songs and hymns are sung by millions of people in numerous languages around the world. he is best known for the songs 'The Servant King,'Shine, Jesus, Shine'', 'Amazing Love', 'Knowing You Jesus', and 'For This Purpose'.


1. Keep the Banner Flying High

2. Praise Him Moon and Stars

3. Holy Overshadowing

4. Adore

5. As in Heaven (with Jake Isaac)

6. My Worth is Not My Own

7. I Saw the Lord

8. Give Me this Mountain (Caleb's Song)

9. Wake Up

10. God Moves in a Mysterious Way



Tags : graham kedrick graham kendrick keep the banner flying high graham kendrick new album graham kendrick news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos