Keith and Kristyn Getty Releases "Sing! Live At The Getty Music Worship Conference" Jan 26

Keith & Krystn Getty

Recorded live at the inaugural Sing! Conference in Nashville led by Keith & Kristyn Getty, the album is being released on 26th January. 'Sing! Live At The Getty Music Worship Conference' features special guests Joni Eareckson Tada, Buddy Greene, Matt Boswell, Laura Story and others. Join the voices of thousands gathered for the inaugural Sing! conference in Nashville and enjoy some of the most special musical highlights from the event.

The Sing! conference exists to help pastors, musicians, and leaders build a Biblical understanding and creative vision for the congregational singing in their churches. Bringing together speakers and artists from many traditions and walks of life, their desire is to encourage churches towards a deeper, more dynamic view of theology, artistry and mission in congregational singing.

Keith and Kristyn Getty are renowned modern hymn writers from Northern Ireland. One of Keith's most popular compositions, "In Christ Alone," (co-written with Stuart Townend) is the #1 most-sung hymn in the UK since 2006 (CCLI) Songs from the Getty catalogue are sung by an estimated 100 million people annually in churches around the world. The duo has released multiple albums and performed at notable venues as diverse as London's Royal Albert Hall, Carnegie Hall, and the Grand Ole Opry. The Gettys met in Belfast, Northern Ireland when they began songwriting together. They were married in 2004, and two years later, they recorded their first project as a couple in the United Kingdom and Nashville, TN. In 2006, they made the journey overseas to America and lived in Ohio for three years as they began their professional career. They moved to Nashville in 2010.


1. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name (Live)
2. How Shall I Sing? (Live)
3. Come Behold the Wondrous Mystery (feat. Matt Boswell) [Live]
4. The Lord Is My Salvation (Live)
5. Lift High the Name of Jesus (Live)
6. Hallelujah! What a Savior (feat. Joni Eareckson Tada) [Live]
7. Blessings (feat. Laura Story) [Live]
8. All I Have Is Christ (feat. Bob Kauflin, Jordan Kauflin & Devon Kauflin) [Live]
9. For the Cause (Live)4:30
10. He Will Hold Me Fast (feat. Matt Merker & Deborah Klemme) [Live]
11. God, the Uncreated One (King Forevermore) [feat. Tommy Bailey] [Live]
12. What Sacred Fountain (feat. Buddy Greene) [Live]
13. The Power of the Cross (Live)
14. Jesus Shall Reign (Live)
15. In Christ Alone (Live)
16. Arioso (feat. David Kim) [Live] 


Tags : Keith and Kristyn Getty Sing! Live At The Getty Music Worship Conference keith and kristyn getty new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos