Forerunner Music Announces Multi-Artist Project "Fully Alive" Releasing January 12

Forerunner Music

Forerunner Music, the official record label of the International House of Prayer of Kansas City (IHOPKC), releases the multi-artist album, Fully AliveJanuary 12, 2018. This much-anticipated recording is available for preorder now on iTunes and on Jan. 12 will be available to stream on Spotify, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon and other digital providers internationally. Fans will also be able to purchase Fully Alive directly from the Forerunner Bookstore online at, in addition to digital and physical retailers everywhere.

Fully Alive was born out of the collaborative efforts of the night-and-day IHOPKC community of worship leaders, musicians, singers and songwriters who gathered together earlier this year as part of a series of Forerunner songwriting camps to create this Forerunner Music worship experience. The 15-track recording, which features acclaimed Forerunner Music artists and worship leaders Jonas and Laura (Hackett) ParkJaye ThomasJon Thurlow and more, is intended to provide a colorful new glimpse into what God has been doing at the International House of Prayer, Kansas City. In this creative venture, every song was written and recorded in an atmosphere of prayer resulting in an extension and expression of hearts coming together to magnify Jesus.

Produced by Jonas Park and David Bollman, the album features the song "Fingerprints," co-written and sung by Abi Bennett, which served as the inspiration for the title of the album. The chorus boldly states:

                             You gave Your life now I am fully alive

                             You spoke Your truth and tore down all my walls

                             My life has the fingerprints of Christ - Be magnified through me

The song "Grateful Love," sung by Jonas Park and featuring Laura Hackett Park, is also highlighted on the album and talks about the believer's gratitude for God's love, saying, "Grateful love is my unending song, I'll pour out all my love here at your feet."

"The concept behind Fully Alive," says Jonas Park, "was to capture the atmosphere of prayer we experienced as we came together during our songwriting camps. From writing to production, our collective heart was to bless God by creating together as a family. Something powerful happens when His people come together to worship."

The songs will be debuted at Onething 2017, IHOPKC's annual young adult conference that began Dec.28. Now through Dec. 31, thousands of young people and church leaders will gather daily at the Kansas City Convention Center for a time of worship and preaching, with an estimated one million participants anticipated overall, made possible via live broadcasts. Music videos for each track will be available online when the album releases on Jan. 12.

The complete Fully Alive track listing and artists follow:

1.  Awake My Soul - Sammie Lee (Feat. Odeta)

2.  Fingerprints - Abi Bennett 

3.  Heart's Celebration - Laura Hackett Park 

4.  Loved By You - Laura Hackett Park

5.  Fill Us With Glory - Jaye Thomas

6.  Drawing Close - Brandon Oaks  

7.  Grateful Love - Jonas Park (Feat. Laura Hackett Park) 

8.  Forevermore - David Forlu (Feat. Odeta)

9.  Torches - Lauren Alexandria

10. All I Need - Olivia Buckles

11. How Awesome Are Your Works - Laura Hackett Park (Feat. Jon Thurlow)

12. Jesus My Brother - Chris Tofilon

13. Come Joy Now - Justin Rizzo

14. Freedom Song - Lauren Alexandria (Feat. Laura Hackett Park, David Forlu) 

15. I Have Decided - Jaye Thomas


About Fully Alive:

Street Date: January 12, 2018

CD UPC# (Physical) 00821827000291 Physical SRP: $14.99

UPC# (Digital): 00821827000291 Digital Price: $12.99 Digital Track Price: $1.29

For all the latest information on Fully Alive, go to the official album page, or check out FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagramand Vimeo.



Tags : forerunner music fully alive laura hackett park jon thurlow jaye thomas jaye thomas interview abi bennett Jonas Park

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos