Marathon Worship Releases Their Debut Self-Titled Album

Marathon Worship

South Carolina Worship team, Marathon Worship is pleased to announce their self-titled debut album on DREAM Worship.  The album captures the spirit of Marathon's amazing blend of victorious lyrics with great melodies and music.  The album was produced by grammy award winning producer, Glen Tabor.

"We are thrilled for the release of our new album and to be a part of God's movement! We are amazed at what God has already done through these songs in our church and what He will continue to do in the as the album releases." - Marathon Worship

Check out their new song, "Collide": 

Track listing:

  1. Collide
  2. Come Alive
  3. Wasteland
  4. Holy Spirit
  5. Shine Your Light
  6. Home
  7. Lift These Bones
  8. Not A Thing
  9. Wild & Free
  10. Only You

For more information about Marathon Church visit: MarathonWorship and



Marathon Worship is the worship team of Marathon Church, based out of Greenville, South Carolina. Our team is made up of worship leaders and musicians who have a passion to serve and pursue the heart of God. We believe that worship is more than just music and words, but a lifestyle that you must choose daily. We desire to see God move through every word and every song we sing to spread His love across the world.



Tags : dream records marathon worship marathon church

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos