Britt Nicole Announces Release Date For Fourth Studio Album

Britt Nicole

On the heels of her Grammy-nominated third album and Top 40 success, Britt Nicole announced today that her fourth studio album, Britt Nicole, will be released in all stores this October 7th

Her announcement comes as a welcome surprise to her bevy of growing fans who have long suffered the wait since her last mega hit, Gold, which landed Britt her first Grammy nomination and fifth #1 radio single the same year. 

The highly-anticipated deluxe compilation of high-energy tracks and catchy hooks will feature 14 new songs, including lead single "Through Your Eyes," which is rapidly climbing the charts, already hitting top 10 on the Christian Hot AC radio chart.

"There was no box [with this album], no rules. I just wrote from my heart and had fun," says Britt. Adding, "I titled this record Britt Nicole because there is a part of me in every song. I felt a lot of freedom in the writing- There are songs about my husband, my kids, my friends, my struggles and my faith. It is a true representation of who I am."

Fans will be able to catch Britt perform her new music live this fall on the Winter Jam 2016 Tour alongside Matthew West, Crowder and more. Click here for additional information.
Britt Nicole (Deluxe)
1.     Through Your Eyes
2.     All The Money
3.     Better
4.     Work of Art
5.     Fallin In Love
6.     Be The Change
7.     All Day
8.     Pave
9.     No Filter
10.  Girls Night Out
11.  After You
12.  Concrete (Deluxe)
13.  Heart of Stone (Deluxe)
14.  Electric Love (Deluxe) 
 Britt Nicole will be available in all stores October 7th.  



Tags : Britt Nicole britt nicole news britt nicole latest britt nicole new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos