Worship Leader Ricardo Sanchez Releases "Grand Symphony" on Oct. 2

Ricardo Sanchez

Worship leader Ricardo Sanchez will be releasing his brand new album "Grand Symphony" on October 2.  "Life is a symphony," says worship leader and recording artist Ricardo Sanchez. "Everyone has a story to tell and a part to play. There's reason and purpose in it all."

This newest season in life has offered much to fuel Ricardo's creative passions, and the result is on full display in Grand Symphony. Ricardo's first full-length studio recording, the album is a showcase of international influences-an infectious, engaging collection of world beats and memorable melodies. Produced by Ricardo, along with Israel Houghton and Mark Townsend, Grand Symphony features a collection of pop-oriented originals including, "Por Cristo" and "Halle Halle," to the inspirational "Take Over," which reflects a new attitude of surrender and gratitude for Ricardo and his family. 

San Antonio based worship leader and Christian recording artist, Ricardo, is known nationally and internationally as a singer and notable song writer, with such songs as "Moving Forward" and "It's Not Over" topping the Gospel Billboard Charts at #1. Ricardo recently joined Pastor John Hagee at Cornerstone Church in San Antonio, Texas as the minister of music, and has partnered with a broad range of internationally acclaimed worship leaders such as Israel and New Breed, Darlene Zschech, Mac Powell, Salvador, Hezekiah Walker, Jaci Velasquez and many more. 

1. Grand Symphony
2. The Victory is Yours
3. Breathe Your name
4. Take Over
5. Hope is Here
6. Redeemed
7. Forgiven
8. Por Cristo
9. Let Everything
10. Life
11. Halle-Halle
12. Sing Hallelujah 

Tags : ricardo sanchez ricardo sanchez news ricardo sanchez new album grand symphony ricardo sanchez grand symphony

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos