Tracklisting of Hillsong's "Open Heaven/River Wild" Revealed

Hillsong Worship

Coming on October 16, 2015 is Hillsong Worship's 24th Live Worship album.  Writing on Facebook, the Australian worship team exclaims: "We're excited to announce the upcoming release of our new album 'Open Heaven / River Wild' recorded live at #HillsongConf in Sydney! Available worldwide on 16th October! We pray this album will reach and impact the lives of many as they worship under an #OpenHeaven! " 

"There is something special about understanding that when we encounter Christ, we live under an Open Heaven. What should our response be? If we are immersed in His mercy, then His Living Water can run wild through us. This is the premise of this album. Our posture, our response to His compassion and grace. With songs such as the title track, Open Heaven (River Wild), O Praise The Name (Anástasis), Transfiguration, One Thing and Love On The Line. We pray this album will impact individuals in both corporate and personal worship times."

Recorded live during the 2015 Hillsong Conference in Sydney, Australia.

Here's the tracklisting: 

1 O Praise The Name (Anástasis) 

2 Love On The Line 

3 One Thing 

4 Open Heaven (River Wild) 

5 Transfiguration 

6 What A Saviour 

7 Heart Like Heaven 

8 Jesus I Need You 

9 Here With You 

10 In God We Trust 

11 Faithfulness 

12 Never Forsaken 

Tags : Hillsong hillsong worship Hillsong LIVE Hillsong United Hillsong Darlene Zschech hillsong open heaven river wild hillsong praise the name single review

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos