Jamie Grace and her Sister Morgan Harper Nichols Release a Christmas EP Together (Watch Video Here)

Jamie Grace
(Photo : Jamie Grace 'Do Life Big' Tour 2014)

Grammy Nominee Jamie Grace and her sister Morgan Harper Nichols has released their new Christmas EP - Family Christmas: Songs by Jamie Grace & Morgan Harper Nichols. The album features two Christmas songs by Jamie Grace, including an original track "Born Tonight," two songs by Morgan Harper Nichols and a song by Harper Still, the collective name for the two sisters who regularly write and perform together. 

The Christmas EP marks the first official collaboration project between the sisters, who recorded the track "White Boots" together on Jamie Grace's latest album "Ready To Fly." This is Jamie Grace's second Christmas EP, following the release of Christmas Together in 2011.

 Family Christmas: Songs by Jamie Grace & Morgan Harper Nichols
1. Jamie Grace - Born Tonight 
2. Jamie Grace - Sweet Little Jesus Boy 
3. Morgan Harper Nichols - Go Tell It On The Mountain 
4. Morgan Harper Nichols - The Prodigal Christmas 
5. Harper Still - I'll Be Home For Christmas 

22-year old singer-songwriter Jamie Grace made a remarkable entrance with the help of multiple GRAMMY® winner TobyMac who signed her to Gotee Records. During the time of the release of her debut project, One Song at a Time, Jamie balanced her time between her career as a touring artist and college. While her album propelled her to win her first GMA Dove Award for New Artist of the Year and receive her first GRAMMY® and Billboard Music Award nominations, she also performed on the Women of Faith's REVOLVE tour, TobyMac's HITS Deep Tour and the highly attended 44-city Winter Jam Tour Spectacular. Hailing from outside of Atlanta, she was diagnosed with Tourette Syndrome at age 11 and has since traveled the country sharing her story and faith through music and speaking. Jamie Grace has since graduated from Point University with a degree in children's ministry.  

A video for the song "Born Tonight" has been released in promoting the record. 



Tags : Jamie Grace morgan harper nichols jamie grace christmas ep jamie grace new christmas ep jamie grace news jamie grace and morgan harper nichols Family Christmas: Songs by Jamie Grace & Morgan Harper Nichols

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos