Kutless Releasing a 2-CD Set of 24 of Their Biggest Hits


On November 10, Contemporary Christian rock band Kutless will be releasing "The Ultimate Collection," a 2 CD-set of 24 of their biggest hits. Priced at a bargain cost, this project will be a great introduction to those who are not yet acquainted with their music. And it will also offer a comprehensive hindsight for long time fans to enjoy as they reflect back on some of the group's biggest moments. 

Formed in Portland, Oregon, as a campus worship band named Call Box. They performed during the 1999-2000 school year at Warner Pacific College. Their first guitarist, Andrew Morrison, decided to leave the band shortly before they signed with BEC records. James Mead replaced Andrew at lead guitar. The Band changed their name to "Kutless" in October 2001, before releasing their first three track EP followed up by their full-length album in 2002 on BEC Recordings. Kutless chose their name because of a specific Bible verse. Romans 6:23 says, "For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord" (NRSV). Because of this, the band says, "He took our cuts for us... leaving us 'Kutless'. 

With two million records sold across its first five efforts, Oregon rock band Kutless had already made a strong name for itself.  

Disc 1 
1. Treason 
2. Shut Me Out 
3. Hearts Of The Innocent 
4. Strong Tower 
5. The Feeling 
6. Run 
7. Sea Of Faces 
8. Even If 
9. To Know That You're Alive 
10. Your Touch 
11. Carry Me To The Cross 
12. Believer 

Disc 2 
1. God Of Wonders 
2. Draw Me Close 
3. All Who Are Thirsty 
4. What Faith Can Do 
5. Give Us Clean Hands 
6. It Is Well 
7. We Fall Down 
8. Beautiful The Blood 
9. Redeemer 
10. Better Is One Day 
11. Take Me In 
12. Amazed




Tags : Kutless kutless ultimate collection kutless greatest hits kutless news kutless best of kutless new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos