Ivan Parker Reveals Cover & Track Listing of Upcoming Album

Ivan Parker

Difference Media recording artist and one of Southern Gospel's most lauded soloists, Ivan Parker, is set to release Feels Like Home August 2. Produced by Garry Jones (Canton Junction, Brian Free), the collection memorable sounds of the church and classic Southern Gospel favorites. 

Here's the track listing: 

1. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus

2. Why Me

3. I'll Have A New Song

4. I Just Came To Talk With You Lord

5. Dig A Little Deeper In God's Love

6. His Hand In Mine

7. I'm The Lamb (The Shepherd Left The Flock For)

8. The Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me009. You And Me Jesus

10. I Can't Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand)

11. Through It All 


Serving as lead vocalist for the iconic quartet Gold City from 1983-1993-where he recorded his signature #1 hit, "Midnight Cry"- Ivan Parker's acclaimed solo career now spans more than 20 years. He has garnered 31 Singing News Fan Awards, highlighted by 12 Favorite Male Vocalist honors, while his #1 Southern Gospel radio singles include "Hit The Ground Running" and "I Choose." As a solo artist, Parker has released 16 recordings, five DVDs and has been featured in 32 best-selling Gaither Homecoming videos. His critically-acclaimed Difference Media debut, Dancing in the Rain, released in 2016.

Difference Media is a division of John Hagee Ministries, founded by John Hagee. Along with Ivan Parker, the San Antonio-based label features some of the leading names in Gospel music, including Canton Junction, Ricardo Sanchez, Matt Hagee, The Hagees, Tim Duncan, Aaron & Amanda Crabb, The Cornerstone Sanctuary Choir and John Hagee.



Tags : ivan parker ivan parker feels like home ivan parker new album ivan parker news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos