Zak Williams & 1Akord Offer Sneak Peek of Long-Awaited Album THE NEXT CHAPTER

Zak Williams

Prominent choir master Zak Williams and his high-spirited ensemble of singers and musicians have not released an album since their acclaimed THE DECLARATION "LIVE FROM PHILLY" in 2006.  Gospel music fans have waited patiently while Zak Williams and 1/AKORD have been preparing for their forthcoming album Dr. Alyn E. Waller Presents THE NEXT CHAPTER.

Zak invites the public to witness their return to Gospel music with THE NEXT CHAPTER Concert taking place on Friday, June 7 at 8PM.  The anticipated event will be held at Enon Tabernacle Baptist Church, 2900 W. Cheltenham, Philadelphia, PA.  Zak and 1/AKORD will be singing some of the songs from the forthcoming CD.  

THE NEXT CHAPTER album includes the radio single "Unpredictable God" featuring David Wilfordand Thomas "TC" Clay and is produced by Zak and Austin Woodlin.  THE NEXT CHAPTER will be released by Enon Music Group nationwide and on all digital music outlets July 12.  Senior pastor of Enon Tabernacle Baptist Church Reverend Dr. Alyn E. Waller established the label to serve artists and groups like Zak & 1AKORD and to assure that quality, theologically sound sacred music is given optimal exposure in order to minister to the masses across the globe.

The NEXT CHAPTER Concert will be hosted by Evangelist Monique Walker and is free to the public.

→Listen To THE NEXT CHAPTER Album Sneak Peek←

Dr. Alyn E. Waller Presents THE NEXT CHAPTER Track List:
1.  Wonderful Jesus
2.  Rejoice
3.  He Reigns
4.  Unpredictable God (featuring David Wilford & Thomas "TC" Clay)
5.  He's All I Need
6.  Mighty God
7.  Mommy's Medley
8.  Great Clap
9.  You Oughta Praise Him
10. I'm Glad I Did 

Tags : Zak Williams & 1Akord Zak Williams & 1Akord news Zak Williams & 1Akord new album Zak Williams & 1Akord the next chapter

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos