Iconic Gospel artist Shirley Caesar releases new album ‘Good God’

Today, March 26, an iconic Gospel artist and Pastor Shirley Caesar releases her new and highly anticipated project titled simply Good God.

The new project features production from gospel artists and singers Kurt Carr and James Fortune.

Good God releases on Light Records containing 12 encouraging songs including “Good God,” “You Stayed,” and the uplifting lead single “God Will Make a Way.”

Track listing for Good God:

1. Good God (feat. The Thompson Community Singers)

2. You Stayed    

3. Holy Boldness

4. When You Pray God Answers

5. Not Through Not Yet

6. In God's Perfect Hands

7. God Will Make A Way               

8. Nice To Be Nice

9. Do It Today   

10. Use Me To Deliver Your Word            

11. More And More Like Jesus

12. Fighting The Good Fight

The multiple Grammy Award, Stellar Award, and Dove Award winner, Caesar, hit the stores with over 40 albums from which 30 were her solo CDs serving the community worldwide for over 6 decades. 

Tags : Shirley Caesar Good God Gospel singer new album artist

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos