Gateway Worship's Anna Byrd Releases New EP "How Glorious"

anna byrd

Worship leader Anna Byrd releases her solo debut album How Glorious. Byrd leads worship at Gateway Church in Southlake, TX and is also actively involved in the ministry of Lifestyle Christianity leading worship for their Power & Love events. 

"Seasons. Life is made up of seasons. Some are dry. Some are full of storms. And some are marked with growth. This collection is full of songs from different seasons in my life. My hope for you is that you find faith, healing, and hope as you listen through a small portion of my journey after the heart of my Father." - Anna Byrd

Track List

1. Love Has Found Us

2. How Glorious

3. Precious Jesus

4. As Long As I'm Breathing

5. Your Word

6. All That I Need

7. Love Has Found Us (Acoustic)

8. Wilderness (Acoustic) 



Tags : GATEWAY WORSHIP anna byrd anna byrd how glorious anna byrd new ep anna byrd news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos