Jonathan Turner Releases New Record Out of Brokenness

jonathan turner

Worship leader Jonathan Turner has released his most personal record to date. Psalms for the Broken  was made through brokenness.

Turner writes: "The brokenness of myself and friends in the last year. These songs collected and piled up until it became evident that they must belong to a project. So, here is Psalms for the Broken."


1. Wreckage
2. He Is Here
3. Sing for Me
4. And Yet
5. For His Plan
6. Closer Still
7. Where He Belongs (For My Friend, Will) [A Mixtape] 

Jonathan Turner is a worship leader getting a good start in ministry. Currently the worship leader at Westside Community Church and traveling around to various Youth Events, Jonathan has been doing a lot of writing while in college. "My life is not about music, it's about Christ," says Jonathan, "Music is nothing compared to knowing Christ and all His Glory!"  


Tags : jonathan turner jonathan turner new album jonathan turner psalms for the broken

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos