Andrew Ehrenzeller Releases "Land of the Living"

Andrew Ehrenzeller

Worship leader and songwriter Andrew Ehrenzeller has just released his brand new record Land of the Living. This new set is the latest offering from Andrew Ehrenzeller since his previous release with Jesus Culture.

This full-length record offers 11 robust tracks that explore the nature of God and man's relationship. Land of the Living is the culmination of heartache and triumph, of struggle and friendship with God. Recorded live in South FL at the Sacred Hearts Gathering, the tracks include Forever (Come Up Here) featuring Mary Kat Ehrenzeller (Jesus Culture), and Abba Father, a rhythmic anthem that cries out "We won't stop bringing heaven to earth" with our song. Featuring special guests Will Reagan (United Pursuit) on Battle Scars, and Jason Upton on Peace.  

Andrew Ehrenzeller is a worship leader/songwriter from Jesus Culture Music who passionately invites others into relationship with God.  A native of Florida, he has been writing and performing since childhood. Growing up near Cape Canaveral, Andrew, his wife, worship leader Mary Kat, and son, Liam Valor, currently reside in South Florida.  For more information, go to jesusculture.comFacebook andTwitter


1. Abba Father
2. Sons and Daughters
3. Land of the Living
4. Rain Is Coming
5. All of Creation (Spontaneous) [feat. Mary Kat Ehrenzeller]
6. Forever (Come up Here) [feat. Mary Kat Ehrenzeller]
7. Peace (feat. Jason Upton)
8. Peacemakers (Spontaneous)
9. Just to Be With You
10. Road of Revelation
11. Battle Scars (feat. Will Reagan) 

Tags : Jesus Culture land of the living andrew erhenzeller andrew erhenzeller interview andrew erhenzeller new album andrew erhenzeller children of promise

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos