Canadian Brothers NewLaw Releases "You + Me" EP


NewLaw has just released their new EP "You + Me."  NewLaw comprises of three brothers Cayd, Tylan, & Dayne Greiner.

The brothers recorded the EP at OCL and Legion Lounge with our producer Mike Little, along with incredible studio musicians: Matty McKay, Justin Kudding, Ben Bradley and Adam Dowling, Russ Broom.  They have also been working at Evergreen Studios with Mark Troyer. 

The trio write: "Sometimes we wonder why we have been called to music and then to share it with people. Now we know that music can change people. We believe it can transform lives. We are blessed we have been given a calling of music. We are blessed to play together as brothers.

We are blessed we love music and how do we share that with you? We write together and make albums. This has been a rewarding experience under the direction of our piano teacher, friend and producer, 12 time CCMA nominated Mike Little and all 'round good guy. (

Mike hooked us up with some seriously talented musicians and tech experts. Shout out to Candace, Justin, Ben, Matty, Adam, Russ, Brenken, Scotty, Ty, Karen and Mark."

Calgary brothers CAYD, TY and DAYNE GREINER better known as NewLaw are local to Calgary and have been playing around the city for several years. They released their debut EP, "Show You There's Hope" in May 2015 and have just released their second EP, "You + Me" on July 1, 2017.  This young trio has already established themselves in the local scene in a short period of time. 

"Completing You + Me is a highlight for us this year and has been a steady, challenging and extremely rewarding journey. We worked with a dedicated team of heavy hitters in the industry to finish this album in time for summer and Canada's 150th birthday." 


1. Loved for Being You
2. Bring on the Rain
3. Me Without a You
4. Promises
5. You and Me
6. How Great Is Our God 

Tags : newlaw you + me newlaw new ep

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos